Frozen: Coincidence or Not?

Hi pixies! πŸ˜‰

To start off, I want to say I’m sooo sorry I’ve been such a slack guest author – I’ve been pretty busy lately. :/

Fortunately, I’m on holidays now, so wings crossed I’ll be able to pick up the slack. πŸ™‚

So, a while back, I did a post called ‘Fight Song – Coincidence or Not?’ which got a huge response from the PBC crowd – so I thought, why not write up another post in a similar fashion?

This is based on something I’ve wondered ever since I first watched Frozen. Everyone knows what Elsa’s dress looks like, right?

fdWell, the first time I saw it, I immediately thought of this PH outfit:

fconp

Here’s the shoes:

fcon2

Is it just me, or is this outfit very similar to Elsa’s?

It makes me wonder if the outfit was a trail to see how popular the style would be, or if it was based on this dress.

I was sure there was another outfit very similar to this one, but I can’t seem to find a picture of it… :/

What do you think, pixies? Could it just be a coincidence?

I suppose we’ll never know. πŸ™‚

Cya ’round the waterfall,

– Rose ❀

4 thoughts on “Frozen: Coincidence or Not?

Leave a Reply

