As Morning Dawns…

Fly with you! πŸ˜€

My name is Rose MorningMist. You may have heard of me. Recently, I was given an invite to participate on this blog, and I was happy to accept. πŸ™‚

Like Phoebe, I played Pixie Hollow. I was a founding fairy – a water talent – born on the 2nd October, 2008.This year would have been my 7th in the Hollow. After PH closed, I decided to take up blogging, and thus my blog was born, called ‘Pixie Hollow – Our Biggest Secret‘. As well as my own blog, I also star as a guest author on a few other PH blogs: Fly to Inspire, Crystal’s Hollow, Coconuts EPIC Disney Blog, Raindrops Reveries and finally, this one. πŸ™‚

In my spare time I enjoy reading, art, creative writing and music (oh, and obviously blogging). I am also a complete chocoholic (My motto is ‘Chocolate solves everything’, because it does – sort of). πŸ˜› Because I have so many blogs to post on, I may not post a lot… However, I will try to at least to one once a month. πŸ™‚

Anyway, today is actually quite exciting for me, because I finally got around to publishing the first part to a series I’m writing called ‘The Lost Stories’. πŸ˜€ I’ve been working on it with the other Lost Writers for months now and finally, it’s done. I’m really pleased. I also wrote a blurb for it:

On the 19th of September, 2013, Pixie Hollow closed. But what happened to the PH population? Where did they go? And what happened to the Never Council and all the famous fairies?

Torn into tribes, the fairies of Pixie Hollow now trust no one but their own. The balance given in the Hollow is now gone, and it’s up to six fairies and their team to fix it.

What do you think? If you’re interested, click here to read it. πŸ™‚

Anyway, thanks for reading,

– Rose ❀

This entry was posted in STUFF! on by .

About Rose MorningMist

I am a creative writer who played Pixie Hollow for almost five years before it closed in 2013. Apart from when I'm blogging for the PBC, I enjoy creating art, playing music and writing more stories - preferably alongside a bar of chocolate. ;)

3 thoughts on “As Morning Dawns…

Leave a Reply

